HomeSportsKudjoe Fianoo has retained his seat as the Chairman of the Ghana...

Kudjoe Fianoo has retained his seat as the Chairman of the Ghana League Clubs Association after defeating Policeman Isaac Wilberforce Koomson

Fianoo, a former Chief Executive Officer of Ashantigold beat off competition from fierce rival Isaac Koomson in the elections held on Thursday morning at the Accra Sports Stadium.

Full Results below:

Chairman Position
Cudjoe Fianoo- 71
Isaac Wilberforce Koomson – 41

Vice Chairman Position
Alex Akumeh – 47
John Ansah – 65

Premier league Representative
Edmund Ackah – 91
Nana Amankwah – 64
George Ofosuhene Peprah – 53

Division 1 Representative
Engene Noble Noah – 58
Felix Bewu – 54

Division 2 Reps
Abrokwa – 54
Vincent Boateng – 44

Treasurer Position
Linda Ansong – 90
Justice Boison – 23

Media mogul||Promoter||Influencer||Pro Dj ||mail: ||Twitter @deejaymello_

Media mogul||Promoter||Influencer||Pro Dj ||mail: ||Twitter @deejaymello_


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Media mogul||Promoter||Influencer||Pro Dj ||mail: ||Twitter @deejaymello_