HomeLocal NewsAkufo-Addo retains Frema Opare, Eugene Arhin, others at Jubilee House for second...

Akufo-Addo retains Frema Opare, Eugene Arhin, others at Jubilee House for second term

President Akufo-Addo has began announcing key members of his government for his second term.

President Akufo-Addo in a press release announced that Akosua Frema Osei-Opare and Eugene Kofi Bentum Arhin will be retained at post to serve as Chief of Staff and Director of Communications respectively.

The President also retained other members of his staff.

Secretary to the President Nana Bediatuo Asante also maintained his position.

The statement also revealed that Saratu Atta will stay as the Personal Assistant to the President whiles Lord Commey continues in his former role as Director of Operations.

Madam Mercy Debrah-Karikari also retains her position as Secretary to the Cabinet.

However, Victor Newman, the Director of Research during the first administration has been replaced by Dr. Isaac Owusu-Mensah.

Mr. Emmanuel Adumua-Bossman and Fawaz Aliu have also been appointed as Deputy Chiefs of Staff to replace Samuel Abu Jinapor and Francis Asenso-Aboagye who were both recently elected Members of Parliament.

Other appointees are Kow Essuman who has been appointed Legal Counsel to the President, Michael Ofori-Atta who is the Director for ECOWAS and Regional Integration, and Sam Ellis, who is now the Director of Personnel.

Source: Salfmonline:com

Media mogul||Promoter||Influencer||Pro Dj ||mail: ||Twitter @deejaymello_

Media mogul||Promoter||Influencer||Pro Dj ||mail: ||Twitter @deejaymello_

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Media mogul||Promoter||Influencer||Pro Dj ||mail: ||Twitter @deejaymello_

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar